After you finish personalizing your creation:
- Click on 'Save'
- Either name your creation, or if you are re-editing just click 'Save' again to confirm.
- Wait for Smilebox to tell you that your creation was saved successfully.
That’s it! Your creation is now saved, and you can see it in your 'My Creations' tab.
After you save your creation, you can either share it immediately or come back to it later.