You can cancel your subscription yourself, from your Account Settings.
If you're already logged in to your account, you can go directly to the cancel subscription page by clicking here.
Or, follow the steps below:
1. Go to Settings by clicking on your personal icon on the top right-hand corner of the homepage.
2. Click Cancel Subscription under the Account Settings.
3. Confirm the cancellation
4. If you have successfully canceled, a notification will appear at the top of your screen
5. Click Ok, Thanks.
You can check the cancellation, by going back to your Account Settings page. You will see that the auto-renewal of your subscription is canceled. You will not be billed unless you re-subscribe.
Subscriptions are billed on an auto-renew basis unless you cancel them, before the renewal date.