Although both programs belong to the Smilebox family, they are separate products. If you have an account for one application, this does not give you access to the other.
We cannot transfer one type of account over to the other. In order to use the online application, you need to set up a new, separate account.
You can continue to use either program separately. If you have a paid membership on either program, your storage and creations will continue to be available through the program you are a member of. You cannot view or transfer any creations you have made or photos you have added to one program on the other.
The programs have different Support and Help Centers; which cater to the type of program you are using.