Transactional emails are very important to you as a customer and we highly advise that you do not remove them.
Transactional emails are not the same as Marketing notifications, which you can opt out of yourself by visiting your Account Settings and unchecking the notification checkboxes.
Transactional emails contain essential information (not marketing or promotional) and are sent automatically as a response to an action, you the user has made, for example;
- your payment has been declined
- you have requested a new password
- confirmation of your subscription and being of the trial period
- confirmation that your shared a creation has been sent
- RSVP notifications to guests
In some cases, as in RSVP to guests, emails are also sent to 3rd party users as per your request, e.g. You have received an invitation!
It is highly recommended that you do not remove yourself from receiving these emails.
If you still would like to be removed, you can send a request to our Customer Support team by clicking here.