Posting creations to Facebook for Business purposes? Use the Download share option to prevent the Smilebox play page that occurs with our Facebook integration.
With Smilebox Pro, you have access to all Smilebox features, including the removal of the Smilebox logo from your creations.
This feature is not available for other types of Smilebox accounts.
Premium accounts include the Smilebox Ending Slide.
Pro sharing options:
The option to share directly on Facebook is available for Premium and Pro Smilebox users.
This feature involves a contractual integration between Smilebox and Facebook. Therefore, if you use the integration, it includes a Smilebox play page.
To post your creation on Facebook without the Smilebox play page, Pro users should use the Download video option.
Save the file (MP4 format) to your PC, then upload it to Facebook. This will prevent any Smilebox advertising from appearing.
Enjoy, and remember that if you have any questions regarding your creation, just contact us.