After you’ve shared your creation via email using the Send Later option, there’s no way to change the time and date of the scheduled delivery directly from the Editor.
But you can duplicate the creation and enter the correct date and time on the copy. Find the needed creation in the My Creations tab in the right corner of the Home page, and next to it, find the Options:
When you click the Duplicate button, it will open a copy of the creation in the Editor. You can make adjustments or just skip by clicking on Share or Print:
Now you can pick a new delivery date for your creation and click Send:
Once you’ve shared the duplicate, you can delete the original creation, and its scheduled delivery will be canceled:
This way, only the duplicate creation with the correct date and time will be shared.
Enjoy, and remember that if you have any questions regarding your creation, just contact us.