When sharing a creation, you have an option to either share it via email immediately or schedule sending.
To share your creation later, you need to click the Share or Print button in the editor:
Then click the Email option (as Send Later works only for the email delivery) and add your recipient(s):
Switch on the Send it later toggle, choose time and date, and click Send:
You can check the creation status in the My Creations tab in the top right corner:
Your creation status will be changed to Shared:
But do not worry, it is not sent yet. Once the creation has been delivered on the indicated date, you will receive a notification via email:
Enjoy, and remember that if you have any questions regarding your creation, just Contact us.