Whether you're making changes or are ready to share your creation, remember to save your work!
While you're working on your creation you can quickly save your changes and the title of your creation.
1. Click Save at the top of the editor, next to the Preview and Share buttons. A tick will appear.
2. You can change the name of your creation at the top of the editor, after changing it, press Enter and a tick will appear.
3. If you are still working on your creation, but need to come back to it, you can click on the Smilebox logo to leave the editor. A notification will pop up, click Save and a confirmation notification will appear.
That’s it, your creation is saved! You can then Preview or Share. You must click on the Share button to render your creation. Until you do this, the changes of the creation will be saved, but if you go to your My Creations tab on the homepage you will only be able to edit it.