To update your billing information, you need to cancel your subscription and resubscribe. Our Customer Support team will advise you on this, but cannot update the information for you.
The details provided at the time of subscribing cannot be edited.
Your creations will be available to you even after your subscription will be canceled.
Once it is canceled, you will have a free/basic account, and you will be able to subscribe once again for a subscription using your new payment details.
Remember that if you have any questions regarding your creation, just contact us.