You need to render your creation before you can share it.
Saving vs. Rendering
Saving changes to your creation is not the same as rendering it.
To render it, you need to go through the Share phase.
The buttons appear next to each other at the top of the editor.
During the Share process, any changes that have been saved will be added to the rendered creation, which allows our animated templates to be shared online.
You can check the stage your creation is at from your My Creations tab on the homepage.
SAVED - NEEDS TO BE RENDERED TO SHARE
RENDERED - READY TO SHARE