You need to render your creation before you can share it.
Saving vs. Rendering
Saving changes to your creation is not the same as rendering it. You can check what stage your creation is at, from the My Creations tab on the homepage:
To render it, you need to go through the Share phase:
During the Share process, any changes that have been saved will be added to the rendered creation, which allows our animated templates to be shared online:
Enjoy, and remember that if you have any questions regarding your creation, just contact us.