If you decide to delete your account, all your creations, photos, and uploaded music will be permanently removed.
In order to have your details removed completely from Smilebox, you must contact support and request that your account is deleted. We will send an email confirmation when it is done.
Canceling your subscription is not the same as deleting your account. Therefore, if you have a free account, you will not see the Cancel Subscription link, as described in our article: How to Cancel your Smilebox Subscription.
To submit a request to delete your account, please click here.